All tickets can be easily canceled through the app. Select the tab “Tickets”, click on the “Edit” button on top of the reservation you wish to cancel, then on the “Trash Can” icon in the bottom right and select “Yes”. 

You can always cancel your ticket up until the time the bus is due to arrive to the final stop. In other words, if you miss your bus at the last minute, you will still have some time to cancel or edit your ticket. Just make sure you don’t hit the “Press and Show the driver” button beforehand.

If you have booked a single ticket, the value will be credited back into your original form of payment once the ticket is canceled.